MHC Exclusive: London Andrews’ Ass

6 Feb

_image_contdfdentcfm-copy

I was just running through the comments a little bit ago and noticed that I had received a comment from London Andrews … then I jizzed in my pants!  After exchanging a few emails, she sent me an exclusive collection of pictures of her sweet round ass!  So for all of the MHC readers that loved her first post, please enjoy!  I definitely did ….

Full set after the jump.

_image_contdfdentcfm

London Andrews

dsc_3300adj

adsc_1504

_dsc7403

0046_london

01lon-5

9 Responses to “MHC Exclusive: London Andrews’ Ass”

  1. Aurea Eagle April 27, 2009 at 3:02 pm #

    Lovely and seductive!

  2. Troy Lewis May 13, 2009 at 9:28 pm #

    I love This Lady. Where Can I Find More Of Her Work?

  3. John August 31, 2009 at 6:26 pm #

    Wow! I’m speechless!

  4. juan September 14, 2009 at 1:43 pm #

    todas las fotos estan con madre estas especial mamcita

  5. Rep903 December 17, 2009 at 1:04 pm #

    She’s my Favorite PAWG. Thick in all the rite places. Props

  6. PhilBee, Auckland September 2, 2010 at 6:21 pm #

    She really is a stunning example of curvy femininity!

  7. juan December 11, 2010 at 1:22 pm #

    hi london andrew please send me thru if you’re sexy pictures thank you

  8. juan December 11, 2010 at 1:27 pm #

    my fantasies to meet you in person london andrew make my dreams come true meeting youyou have to be beautiful apple but

  9. pronetoviolins January 21, 2011 at 1:04 pm #

    Curvy and alluring – ROMANTIC also. What a work of ART.

Leave a Reply

