Mattb – Lazer Generation [Mix]

3 Mar

lego_rave

So I’m checking my email the other morning and I get a message from Mattb, this glitch dj/producer in Tokyo, wanting me to check out his stuff.  Feeling democratic and shit, I went ahead and gave his stuff a listen.  Oddly enough, I’m feeling it.  Hopefully he keeps sending me cool ish.

DOWNLOAD:  Mattb – Lazer Generation [Mix]

One Response to “Mattb – Lazer Generation [Mix]”

  1. Shilo Urban March 24, 2009 at 1:01 am #

    Hell yeah Matt B is the shit. Holdin’ it down in Tokyo!

Leave a Reply

