MHC’s Special Rap Olympics: Week 2 – R:Cube vs. Slo Mo

9 Mar

week2

This week features two of my favorite combatants, R:Cube & Slo Mo.  R:Cube was introduced to me while I was attending undergrad, where he was in a Flash production class with me.  The kid spits hot fiyah about his backpack!  I first heard bits of Slo Mo way back in high school.  If rumor serves me well, I think he is head now.  Anyway, listen to the work and vote.  Also, I am leaving last week’s battle up for another week, so if you didn’t vote, do so now!

MHC’s Special Rap Olympics: Week 2 – R:Cube vs. Slo Mo
MHC’s Special Rap Olympics: Week 1 – Beetlejuice vs. Autism

One Response to “MHC’s Special Rap Olympics: Week 2 – R:Cube vs. Slo Mo”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. MHC’s Special Rap Olympics: Week 3 - Laz-D vs. Eli Porter « Money, Hoes, & Clothes! - March 15, 2009

    […] Special Rap Olympics: Week 3 – Laz-D vs. Eli Porter MHC’s Special Rap Olympics: Week 2 – R:Cube vs. Slo Mo MHC’s Special Rap Olympics: Week 1 – Beetlejuice vs. […]

Leave a Reply

