Retro Kidz – New Era [Kill the Noise Remix]

9 Mar

ktnrkzrmx

Kill the Noise aka Ewun aka Jake dropped a remix of the Retro Kidz a while back, but I have been slow on keeping up with everyone’s blogs for the past few months.  I ❤ KTN and RKZ, so you know I am absolutely jiving with this track.  Stuff like this gets me excited for Villains and all of the other stuff that I am working on right now!  Be prepared for a busy spring and summer.

Also, I’m hyped to know that there is a new Ludachrist mix in the works!

DOWNLOAD: Retro Kidz – New Era [Kill the Noise Remix]

Leave a Reply

