Villains – Second Offense [Mix]

11 Mar


This came out last year sometime, but for anyone that doesn’t know who Villains are, then this mix is being posted for you.  Second Offense is exactly as the name implies, the second mix that Villains released.  It features a ton of remixes by them and other LA electro scene staples like LA Riots and Edison Gem.  Rock it out, and then come rock out with us on April 16th @ Talbott Street!

Tracklist and art below the cut.

DOWNLOAD:  Villains – Second Offense [Mix]

1. Shiny Toy Guns – Starts With One (Classixx Remix)
2. Buddy Akai – Cut Me Up (Villains Remix)
3. The Black Ghosts – Anyway You Choose to Give It (Fake Blood Remix)
4. Midfield General – Disco Sirens (Boy 8-Bit Remix)
5. Apollo 440 featuring Beatnuts – Dude Descending Staircase
6. Pet – Out of the Blue (Alex Metric Remix)
7. Daft Punk – Around the World (Villains Remix)
8. BSOD – Lollercoster
9. Wolfgang Gartner – Front to Back
10. Ghostface Killah – Charlie Brown (Yuksek Remix)
11. Shopliftas and Frew – Bermuda Nights
12. Toxic Avenger – Escape LA (LA Riots Remix)
13. Hot Chip – Ready for the Floor (Villains and LA Riots Remix)
14. Alex Metric – Deadly on a Mission
15. Datarock – Computer Camp Love (Villains Remix)
16. Chromeo – Needy Girl (Vandalism Remix)
17. Boys Noize – Oh! (A-Trak Remix)
18. Hearts Revolution – Switchblade (LA Riots Remix)
19. Kill The Noise – Pull My Strings
20. Headman – Catch Me If You Can (Bag Radiers Remix)
21. Aaren San – Osc Low Nyzz (Blende Remix)
22. Edison Gem – Things Change (Villains Remix)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: