Flick of the Week: Boomerang (1992)

19 Mar

eartha-and-eddie

I love this movie.  I love this soundtrack.  This was Eddie, Hallie, Robin, and David Allen all at their best.  Fuck, even Chris Rock is dope as the mailboy.  I am not sure why I haven’t thought to post this yet considering how much I feel like I am kinda living it right now.  Do you know how hard it is to give up a lifestyle that has been so much fun for so long even if you know its the right thing to do?  What can I say?  I love having as little commitment as possible in my life.

Oh, because MHC is pretty much the coolest blog ever, I am including a bonus download for the soundtrack!

TORRENT: Boomerang.1992
BONUS: Boomerang.Original.Soundtrack.1992

Leave a Reply

