Snoop Dogg – Snoop Dogg Millionaire [Prod. by Wild Animals x Chase & Status]

19 Mar

20090318-snoop

When I saw this over at 2dopeboyz and DogsonAcid, I about freaked out.  Beyond Timbaland jacking dubstep for his last album, it seems like very few mainstream hip-hop artists have taken notice of the UK heavy bass movement.  I am not saying that I am a huge fan of the execution on this track.  Actually, I think the hook is rather obnoxious and would have rather had Snoop do it himself versus some lackies, but all in all, I am glad to see that he at least did something in the dubstep realm.

DOWNLOAD:  Snoop Dogg – Snoop Dogg Millionaire [Prod. by Wild Animals x Chase & Status]

Leave a Reply

