Would You Hit It?: Grace Jones

19 Mar

wyhigracejones

I was sitting around watching one of my favorite flicks this week, that I won’t mention because it’s the upcoming flick of the week, and saw Grace Jones.  I kept looking at Grace wondering if people found her attarctive or scary.  I am not saying that she is ugly by any means.  Her looks are striking to say the least, but every character she has played or pictoral of her has portrayed to be a crazy dominant amazon.  On one hand my dick gets hard, but on the other, my nuts shrivel up at the thought of her ripping them off for fun.  So yea, would you hit it?

Poll below the cut.

Leave a Reply

