Kanye West – Love Lockdown [Jayvon Remix]

28 Mar

images_pic-medium-24728-jayvon

I have been wanting to post this old tune that Jay did w/ Donnis, but I have been slacking on hitting him up for it.  I know Love Lockdown has been remixed to hell, but Mr Vaughn took an interesting take on the tune, and I wanted to give everyone a heads up that the recent Perfecto signee will be playing here sometime this summer.  Can’t wait!  I’m gonna take him hooker hunting on E. 10th St. again!

DOWNLOAD:  Kanye West – Love Lockdown [Jayvon Remix]

Leave a Reply

