MHC Top 10 – March 09

31 Mar

4360805

I have no clue why I chose that pic for this shit, but I thought it was jokes.  Motherfucking orange drink!  Thats hood!  Anyway, I was having a terrible time coming up with this list initially, but then I went back and looked at my downloads from the past month and quickly came up with this list. This month’s number one tune is Ash Roth’s Lark on My Go Kart.  His album is going to be huge!  Make sure you get it on 4:20!

BTW, the second round of MHC’s Special Rap Olympic begins next week, so make sure you get the rest of your first round votes in by Saturday.

Full countdown below the cut …

DOWNLOAD: MHC TOP 10 – March 09
PREVIOUS: MHC Top 10 – Feb 09

MHC Top 10 – February 09

  • #10. Mike Rocks ft. Hollywood Holt & Dude Royal – This Shit is Easy
  • #09. Ludacris & Shawna – Everybody Drunk
  • #08. Donnis – Party Works
  • #07. Snoop Dogg – Snoop Dogg Millionaire
  • #06. Cam’ron – Cookes & Apple Juice
  • #05. Kid Cudi – Switchin Lanes
  • #04 – Method Man & Redman ft UGK – City Lights
  • #03 – Pacific Division – Shut Up
  • #02. Wale ft Lady Gaga – Chillin
  • #01. Asher Roth – Lark on My Go Kart

One Response to “MHC Top 10 – March 09”

  1. Stefan March 31, 2009 at 11:10 am #

    That Wale track has taken over my life!

Leave a Reply

