The Glitch Mob – Crush Mode [Mixtape]

3 Apr

crushmode_500x500

I feel bad because I am always trying to stay up on all of my favorite artists or anyone that I am interested in bringing through Indianapolis, I have been contemplating bringing edIT here for a minute, and I missed this release by the Mob in Janauary.  For anyone into glitch or mashup, the Gitch Mob has been ahead of the curve for years, and this mix keeps them in that position.  My only complaint is this … a single member of TGM for a DJ set is not worth $2k on a Thursday night.  Oh well, I hope everyone enjoys the mix.

DOWNLOAD:  The Glitch Mob – Crush Mode [Mixtape]

One Response to “The Glitch Mob – Crush Mode [Mixtape]”

  1. ros April 4, 2009 at 2:48 pm #

    mr gold, definitely bring the mob through! that would make my year

Leave a Reply

