Jay-O – On the House [Mixtape]

6 May


WARNING:  I have not listened to this mixtape yet, but I am going to post it as quickly as possible because I am already annoyed with the number of emails I have gotten about it.  The track selection looks a little decent, but I’m warry of any DJ that did a Lil Boosie mixtape series with any sort of pride.  Some of you cats might like this ish.  I have a feeling it’s going to leave me wanting to listen to Squincy Jones again.

Instead of putting out some half assed shit like this, Dope Couture needs to be fucking with my boys Grey Granite and J.Brookinz.

UPDATE:  After listening to it, I was right.  I just want to hear something dope like Squincy Jones.

Tracklist below the cut.

DOWNLOAD: Jayo – On the House [Mixtape]


1.  Intro on 4’s – N.A.S.A., Slim Thug
2.  Wassup Wit Da Cookies? – Juney Boomdata, Deadmau5
3.  Houston 2 Georgia – Slim Thug, Yung Ralph, Wolfgang Gartner
4.  Make It – G.B. The Flyboi, Ee-Sma
5.  Smoke Som’ – Pimp C
6.  Say Yeah – Wiz Khalifa, Morten Breum, Kato
7.  Prom Queen – Lil Wayne
8.  Ballin’ In the Mix – Slim Thug, Mike Jones, Silvio Carrano & DJ Frankie T
9.  All Night Everyday – G.B. The Flyboi, Spencer & Hill
10.  Point Em Out – Hot Stylez, Saint Victim
11.  Don’t Bring Her to Mama – Gucci Mane, Ludacris, Westhill & Alenza
12.  For tha Love of This – Eazy-E
13.  Boss Hogg on Candy – Slim Thug, Felguk
14.  Wheels Still Spinnin’ – G.B. The Flyboi, Spencer & Hill

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: