Jay-O – On the House [Mixtape]

6 May

jayohouse

WARNING:  I have not listened to this mixtape yet, but I am going to post it as quickly as possible because I am already annoyed with the number of emails I have gotten about it.  The track selection looks a little decent, but I’m warry of any DJ that did a Lil Boosie mixtape series with any sort of pride.  Some of you cats might like this ish.  I have a feeling it’s going to leave me wanting to listen to Squincy Jones again.

Instead of putting out some half assed shit like this, Dope Couture needs to be fucking with my boys Grey Granite and J.Brookinz.

UPDATE:  After listening to it, I was right.  I just want to hear something dope like Squincy Jones.

Tracklist below the cut.

DOWNLOAD: Jayo – On the House [Mixtape]

Tracklist:

1.  Intro on 4’s – N.A.S.A., Slim Thug
2.  Wassup Wit Da Cookies? – Juney Boomdata, Deadmau5
3.  Houston 2 Georgia – Slim Thug, Yung Ralph, Wolfgang Gartner
4.  Make It – G.B. The Flyboi, Ee-Sma
5.  Smoke Som’ – Pimp C
6.  Say Yeah – Wiz Khalifa, Morten Breum, Kato
7.  Prom Queen – Lil Wayne
8.  Ballin’ In the Mix – Slim Thug, Mike Jones, Silvio Carrano & DJ Frankie T
9.  All Night Everyday – G.B. The Flyboi, Spencer & Hill
10.  Point Em Out – Hot Stylez, Saint Victim
11.  Don’t Bring Her to Mama – Gucci Mane, Ludacris, Westhill & Alenza
12.  For tha Love of This – Eazy-E
13.  Boss Hogg on Candy – Slim Thug, Felguk
14.  Wheels Still Spinnin’ – G.B. The Flyboi, Spencer & Hill

Leave a Reply

