Ralph Lauren Polo Big Spring Classic Fit Polos

11 May

Untitled-4

If you have been reading this blog for any length of time, you probably know that I am generally obsessed with all things Ralph Lauren.  Not even lying, I will probably use RL paint in my first home (and possibly jockey stencils).  Anyway, I need to get my gear game straight before the summer really starts, so I headed over to RalphLauren.com to get my browse on and saw these.  This is the ultimate polo for me.  It combines the intricacies of the Big Pony line with the pure simplicity and Americana of Polo.  Look at the detail that is paid attention to on the collars.  Ridic!

Purchase @ RalphLauren.com

Leave a Reply

