Good Lord Look at All that Ass!!!

12 May

rv2

I pledge allegiance to a phat ass squeezed in some tight pants, and to the great sex for which it stands:  one orgasm at a time, that never ends and gives elation and ecstasy to all.  Salute that butt!!

Anyway, I found this dope site that features videos of phat asses in tight pants and thought that I should really share it with everyone.  Considering that I get most of my hits for the Cute Thick Chick of the Week, I know you guys are going to love this site!

RearView2.com

Leave a Reply

