Kemistry & Storm – DJ Kicks [Mixtape]

18 May


10 years ago drum-n-bass lost an angel when a cat’s eye flew threw the windshield of a car and instantly killed Kemistry.  As a founding member of the seminal Metalheadz label, Kemistry was well known within the jungle community as a skilled producer and dj.  In memory of her, DOA recently decided to provide her final mix with DJ Storm as a free download.  If you miss drum-n-bass from the late 90s, then this mix is for you with massive hits from the likes of Dom & Roland, DJ Die, Jonny L, and John B.

Tracklist below the cut.

DOWNLOAD: Kemistry & Storm – DJ Kicks [Mixtape]


01. Dom & Roland “Trauma”
02. John B “Ole”
03. Architex & DJ Loxy “Submerged”
04. Test “Fuse”
05. Digital & Spirit “Mission Accomplished”
06. DJ Die “Clear Skyz”
07. Bill Riley “Closing In”
08. Sci-Clone “Everywhere I Go”
09. Decoder “Stash”
10. Goldie “Hyaena”
11. Jonny L “Uneasy”
12. John B “Pressure”
13. Primary Motive “Venom”
14. J Majik “Space Jam”
15. Test “Static”
16. Absolute Zero & Subphonics “Code”
17. Test “Tronik Funk”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: