Method Man & Redman – I’m Dope Nigga x Dis Iz 4 All My Smokers x Neva Herd Dis B4

19 May

20090427-blackout2

In the midst of Relapse dropping today, Red & Meth come back w/ their first album together in 10 years.  Lemme tell you folks that this album is a sleeping monster.  Just to help coerce some of you to buy the disc, I am dropping my 3 favorite tracks that I haven’t already posted somewhere else: I’m Dope Nigga, Dis Iz 4 All My Smokers, and Neva Herd Dis B4.  If you like to smoke tree, twist a blunt and blaze while listening to the album.  You will not be disappointed.

DOWNLOAD:  Method Man & Redman – I’m Dope Nigga
DOWNLOAD:  Method Man & Redman – Dis Iz 4 All My Smokers
DOWNLOAD:  Method Man & Redman – Neva Herd Dis B4

Leave a Reply

