MHC’s One Year Anniversary

1 Aug

cake02

That’s right folks!  About a year ago, I started this blog as a way to share my various sexual exploits because I was honestly fucking a bunch of dumb women.  Then I became handcuffed and have remained as such since, so the blog morphed into everything else that I love … mostly music.  At times I miss the original format.  Once a week, I would share an anonymous tale of sport fucking.  Now all you get is a Cute Thick Chick of the Week that I lazily select from ModelMayhem.  Anyway, to all of that loved what the MHC was and what it has become, thank you.  You have made the last past year rather entertaining!

Leave a Reply

