Raekwon Gives Joe Budden What He Deserves [Video]

10 Aug

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “Joe Budden gets punched in the face b…“, posted with vodpod

This shit to me is kinda funny.  Raekwon has been a lyrical god since the early 90s.  Joe Budden had one hit single before getting dropped from Def Jam, and for the past few years the dude has just talked shit.  Well, I’m glad that someone finally put their hands on him.  I really wish that it would have been Saigon, but I’ll take Rae.  Srsly, my despise of Joe Budden has kept me from being a real fan of Slaughter House even though I love Crook, Joel, and Royce.  So be it.

Full story @ some hiphop blog.

Leave a Reply

