Crooked I – Say Hi to the Bad Guy [Unreleased Death Row Album]

15 Aug

l_78adc07ff1ae52fc43f93c546b14c351

Over the past year, Crooked I has quickly become one of my favorite rappers in the game.  I’m not a huge fan of Slaughter House, but his Block Obama mixtapes were essentials from last summer.  Seriously, no one can really say shit about this tapes, especially his track Trafficking Green.  So as a little taste of the Crooked that most of us neglected to notice for the past decade, I found a copy of his unreleased Death Row album from 2002 Say Hi to the Bad Guy.  I’m not a huge fan of this album, but you definitely should take the time to listen to it.  Oh, and this must have been recorded during Ray J’s stint on Death Row, because he’s on damn near every track.

DOWNLOAD:  Crooked I – Say Hi to the Bad Guy [Unreleased Death Row Album]

One Response to “Crooked I – Say Hi to the Bad Guy [Unreleased Death Row Album]”

  1. Mardi Graz September 3, 2009 at 6:45 am #

    This entire blog is seriously anti….in nearly every section and “article” there is some form of salt. Which is kinda crazy. Is there anything or anybody you won’t hate on? I googled the phrase “Money hoes and clothes” and came across this page @ 1st thinkin, this looks cool, I may be able to make this one of my regular sites but ya’ll missed me with all the bitterness. Guess I’ll stick to Realtalk which is sad cuz they kinda slippin but still it beats than the alternative.

Leave a Reply

