Plastician – Dubstep LA [Mixtape]

9 Sep

cashmere-agency-pres2654761

I was gonna wait to post this, but I just can’t wait … I am so fucking hyped on this mixtape, I can’t even begin to explain.  From my first introduction to dubstep 4 years ago, I knew that bass heavy sounds of dubstep could spark tremendous innovation in not just hiphop but most dance music, and so far I have been right.  Dubstep LA is the pinnacle of heavy bass for me.  With West Coast greats like Murs, Ras Kass, and U-N-I contributing to the project, you knew it had to be dope!  Big ups to everyone invovled in this release.  You have completed a tremendous accomplishment!

Full track list after the jump.

DOWNLOAD:  Plastician – Dubstep LA [Mixtape]

One Response to “Plastician – Dubstep LA [Mixtape]”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. U-N-I, Curt@ins, & Theo – “Drive By” LIVE in Indianapolis [Video] « Money, Hoes, & Clothes! - November 13, 2009

    […] last tunes, U-N-I brought out Curt@ins and Theo to perform Drive By, their anthem from the infamous Dubstep LA mixtape.  Considering this has been one of my jams for the past 2 months, I was blow away watching this […]

Leave a Reply

