Annalyze – Moving Along [Mixtape]

11 Sep

5280_230326560363_767460363_7662839_4257294_n

I promise that this is the last mixtape I will post for a second.  I know that I have went a little overboard the past few days.  Yesterday, the homeskillet Annalyze dropped her newest mini-mix titled Moving Along.  Considering that I am so used to her talking shit about electronic music and playing hip-hop, it was a little shocking that this comprised of mostly house music joints, which I think might have something to do w/ spending the summer in Europe touring w/ Lady Sovereign.  Granted a lot of the tracks are not traditional house, it’s still surprising, and I dig it.  I tried to get a track list out of her, but she might be an even bigger slacker than myself.

DOWNLOAD:  Annalyze – Moving Along [Mixtape]

Leave a Reply

