Big Bud – Connections LP Promo Mix

13 Sep


Posting that UFO! mix reminded me that I haven’t posted any jungle here in a minute, so I went rummaging around the net and found this lovely serving from liquid-funk legend Big Bud.  This piece was mixed in preparation of his new album Connections coming out later this month, and from the racklist, this appears to be a mixed version of the album.  Something just feels right about soul music at 170+ BPMs.

Tracklist below the cut.

DOWNLOAD: Big Bud – Connections LP Promo Mix

01. Big Bud – Kiki (Connections LP)
02. Big Bud – Soul Sista (connections lp )
03. Big Bud + Furney – Diggit (Connections LP)
04. Big Bud + Greg Packer – Rise (soundtrax DUB)
05. Big Bud – White Widow (Connections LP)
06. Big Bud – Big Bud – Soul On Fire (soundtrax DUB)
07. Big Bud – Want You So Bad (Connections LP)
08. Big Bud – FumbleDUB (Connections LP)
09. Big Bud – Forever (soundtrax)
10. Big Bud – Kupus U Uglu (Connections LP)
11. Big Bud – Millennium – Utah Jazz rmx (Connections LP)
12. Big Bud + Mike Romeo – Guiding Star (Connections LP)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: