Columbus, Ohio Man Sentenced to 10 Years for Getting Toddler Stoned

24 Sep

Melvin-Blevins_1487750c

Recently, a 19 year old in the Columbus, Ohio area was arrested for getting a toddler stoned.  I’m not really sure how I feel about this.  It’s probably not the best thing to get a toddler high.  I would fear that you would at least give the kid asthma kinda like I did to my cat.  However, 10 muthafuckin’ years?  Thats some TIME!  And this kid is young enough that we all know he’s gonna get raped.  Hmmmm…..

Full story @ the Telegraph

Leave a Reply

