Alix Perez – Fabric Promo Mix

10 Oct


As Alix Perez prepared to release his massive album on Shogun Audio, he put together this mix of rollers and liquid funk tunes to distribute at the album release party at Fabric.  The mix features tunes from heavy weights like D Bridge, Commix, Phace, and Future Forces.  Alix Perez has been consistently dropping solid release for the past few years, and I’m sure his new album will live up to all of the hype.

Tracklist below the cut.

DOWNLOAD:  Alix Perez – Fabric Promo Mix

01. Alix Perez & Sabre – Hemlines [SHOGUN]
02. dBridge – 5th Floor [EXIT]
03. Rockwell – Shards [N/A]
04. Abstract Elements – Essence Of Time [EXIT]
05. Alix Perez – Myriads [SHOGUN]
06. Rockwell – Full Circle [SHOGUN]
07. Icicle – Mnml Funk [N/A]
08. Ulterior Motive – Featherweight [SUBTITLES]
09. System – The Voices [N/A]
10. Alix Perez ft Foreign Beggars – The Cut Deepens [SHOGUN]
11. Commix – Belleview (dBridge Remix) [METALHEADZ]
12. Jubei ft dBridge – Patience [METALHEADZ]
13. Alix Perez & SpectraSoul ft Peven Everett – Forsaken [SHOGUN]
14. Phace – Strange Science [SHOGUN]
15. Future Forces Inc – Strontium Jazz (Dillinja Remix) [RENEGADE HARDWARE]
16. Icicle & Noisia – Driftwood [SHOGUN]
17. Alix Perez & Zero T – Suffer In Silence [SHOGUN]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: