Clipse – Popular Demand (Popeyes) ft Cam’ron and Pharrell

23 Oct

popeyesLogoLG2

I’ve been waiting for a Clipse track that I really wanted to bang, and I’ve kinda been look at this track as their final chance at redemption.  This joint does not disappoint.  It’s not necessarily the anthem that makes me want to go grind, but its definitely hot.  And thats probably the most original flow I’ve heard from Cam’ron in a hot minute.

Damn, now I want a 2 piece and biscuit.

DOWNLOAD:  Clipse – Popular Demand (Popeyes) ft Cam’ron and Pharrell

Leave a Reply

