DB & Dara – Live @ Destination 12.02.2000 [Old School Mixtape]

28 Oct

bbsgear_launch_promo_450px

I was trying to come up w/ a new feature post that people might enjoy, and then I stumbled upon the gigabytes of old mixes I have saved on my external HDD.  The new idea is that every once in awhile I am going to post an old school mix that a lot of you may or may not have.  I’ve done this once or twice before for shows … or the Hive – Hip Hop 2023 mix.  Anyway, my first selection was an obvious one: DB & Dara’s live performance @ Destination on December 2, 2000 in Indianapolis.  Thats right folks.  This was recorded right here in the Nap.  I personally remember being in the crowd that night and how fucking EPIC their set was.  OMFG … great night!

I really wish I had a track list for this, but sadly enough I do not.

DOWNLOAD:  DB & Dara – Live @ Destination 12.02.2000 [Oldschool Mixtape]

2 Responses to “DB & Dara – Live @ Destination 12.02.2000 [Old School Mixtape]”

  1. Chris November 19, 2010 at 1:32 pm #

    I need one of those tracks..
    It sucks.
    Ive tried everything Its about 59 minutes in.
    some like… “move your body with me one time”

  2. Chris November 19, 2010 at 1:34 pm #

    Actually it comes in clear around 56:30

Leave a Reply

