Ben Wu – Drink My Juice [Mixtape]

30 Oct

ben wu

I’ve been posting a lot of music this week, but everyone has been sending me dope stuff like this.  Last night I ran into Ben Wu at the Colette show downtown (If you didnt show up, you suck), and he told me that he wanted to shoot a jungle mixtape my way.  Ben Wu is great house and techno dj.  He’s also told me in the past that he enjoys dnb and gave me a tour of his respectable record collection from the genre.  So hearing that he did a mix, didnt shock me.  Listening to it, I am shocked how well the mix turned out.  This is probably one of the best jungle mixes from someone who doesn’t normally play the genre.  His mixes are clean, and he has some great anthem tunes.  I’d like to get a tracklist sometime.

DOWNLOAD:  Ben Wu – Drink My Juice [Mixtape]

Leave a Reply

