Would You Hit It?: Beth Chapman

8 Nov

Beth-dog-the-bounty-hunter-3308540-1440-900

From the picture, I am sure some of you wondering why I would even question this, but I must admit that picture is rather flattering of Beth.  Beth, the busty wife of Dog the Bounty Hunger, is a bit of an enigma.  I am not sure if I am brave enough to fuck her.  Yes, she has the ability to look like a hot middle aged slut at times, but she also has a tendency to look pretty haggard at times.  Top that off w/ her being a bail enforcement agent, and I think this woman might be too much for me to handle.  However, who hasn’t a middle aged woman w/ giant boobs?

Poll after the cut.

One Response to “Would You Hit It?: Beth Chapman”

  1. black metal mikey November 20, 2009 at 6:41 pm #

    beth is nice lady just like lovein hubend dog and the kids.
    dog and beth are good husbend and wife beth does not hurt no one

Leave a Reply

