U-N-I, Curt@ins, & Theo – “Drive By” LIVE in Indianapolis [Video]

13 Nov

OMFG … this made my fucking month.  As one of their last tunes, U-N-I brought out Curt@ins and Theo to perform Drive By, their anthem from the infamous Dubstep LA mixtape.  Considering this has been one of my jams for the past 2 months, I was blow away watching this shit live.  Warren G, Kidz in the Hall, and Grey Granite all had dope sets, but U-N-I came with that shit.  Sorry the sound is kinda wack, but I got what I could … courtesy of Miss Jungle Bitter Sweet.

Watch for an interview w/ U-N-I from MHC and Heavy Gun in the next few days.

Video of Warren G performing Regulate w/out sound (fuckin’ iPhone) below the cut.

One Response to “U-N-I, Curt@ins, & Theo – “Drive By” LIVE in Indianapolis [Video]”

  1. FSTR BLVDR November 17, 2009 at 1:04 pm #

    where is this at?

Leave a Reply

