Kill The Noise – Turn Off/Tune In Vol. 3 [Mixtape]

29 Nov

As I send off my final questions for Evol Intent, I thought it might be appropriate to post this mix from a close friend of theirs, Kill the Noise.  I missed this mix from Jake that he dropped earlier this summer.  I’m not totally shocked that I missed it considering what I was doing.  This mix takes me back to June and July.  Tons of jams from this summer.  Anyway, It’s a great mix that I hope he follows up soon.

Watch for the EI interview soon!  Oh, and I am so jealous of everyone that was able to attend Fall Massive last night.

Tracklist below.

DOWNLOAD:  Kill The Noise – Turn Off/Tune In Vol. 3 [Mixtape]

1. Kill The Noise Intro
2. Pon De Floor – Major Lazer
3. Wrong for That – Kill The Noise & Foamo
4. Flick a Switch (Hijack Remix) – Loops of Fury
5. The Drop I Hold (Kill The Noise Remix) – Black Lips
6 Cool (Afrojack Remix) – Spencer & Hill
7. I am the Beat – Senor Stereo
8. aNYway – Duck Sauce
9. Roots – Kill The Noise
10. Yin – Wolfgang Gartner
11. Floating (D.I.M. Remix) – Jape
12. Caked – Harvard Bass
13. Firepower – Wolfgang Gartner
14. Chop – Bingo Players
15. Hustlin’ and Scratchin’ – Will Bailey
16. Get Off (Jack Beats Remix) – Blaqstarr
17. I Feel It – Alex Kidd
18. Zombies (Hijack Remix) – Ursula 1000
19. Riverside (Afrojack Remix) – Sidney Samson
20. Hey! – Diplo & Laidback Luke
21. Right Hand Hi (Kill The Noise Remix) – Kid Sister
22. Jeffer (Right Hand Hi Mash-Up) – Boys Noize
23. Unintentional (Kill The Noise Remix) – Senor Stereo
24. Show Me Love 2009 (AC Slater Remix) – Steve Angello & Laidback Luke
25. Tuff As Nails (Part II) – Kill The Noise & Klever

Leave a Reply

