Aaron Hogan – Heartbeat for Weightloss [Mixtape]

6 Jan

I am such a terrible blogger …. sorry I have neglected all of you over the holidays.  Anyway, right before I went on holiday hiatus,  Aaron Hogan kicked me a copy of his newest mix.  This is probably one of the better indie dance mixtapes that I have heard in a long time.  I wish I could give you a tracklist of everything, but I am kinda drawing a blank as to where I saved it.  The best way I can describe the mix is a hipster breakup tape.  Well worth the listen!

DOWNLOAD:  Aaron Hogan – Heartbeat for Weightloss [Mixtape]

Leave a Reply

