Grey Granite – Dance Til Death [Mixtape]

8 Jan

In celebration of the New Year, the Heavy Gunners decided to compile the label’s best dance tracks into a free mixtape.  If you follow Grey and team, you probably already have most of these tracks.  The one you tune you really need to grab off of here is the Grey Granite x Dead Flower collab “Help Me Up”.

Tracklist below the cut.

DOWNLOAD:  Grey Granite – Dance Til Death [Mixtape]

01. Grey Granite – Totally Pop’d ft. Bob G.Barker
02. Dead Flower and Grey Granite – Help Me Up
03. Grey Granite – Girls Start Moving
04. Grey Granite – Got Soul
05. Grey Granite – The Bar ft. J.Brookinz [Prod. Action Jackson]
06. Night Riders – Don’t Get Me Wrong
07. Grey Granite – Drive
08. Grey Granite – Got Soul (Kid Delicious Mashup)
09. Grey Granite – Lay You Down (Cool Hand Lex Remix)
10. J. Brookinz – The Fynal Countdown ft. Illy & Grey Granite

One Response to “Grey Granite – Dance Til Death [Mixtape]”

  1. Sound Verite' January 8, 2010 at 6:16 pm #

    hit’em hard!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: