Cute Thick Chick of the Week: Veronica Vior

28 Feb

That’s right folks … I’m back.  Hope you enjoy!

More pics and profile below the cut.

Veronica Vior

Female
24 years old
Albany, New York

Details
Height: 5′ 3″
Weight: 134 lbs
Measurements: 36-27-41
Shoe size: 7
Hair color: Brown

6 Responses to “Cute Thick Chick of the Week: Veronica Vior”

  1. graphic artist March 3, 2010 at 5:09 am #

    Morphed. Sad but true. God damn photoshop in times like this.

  2. graphic artist March 3, 2010 at 5:15 am #

    Her ass looks bigger in some pictures. Images are way too retouched (light, contrast, filters, blending modes). I can tell by the shape of her body she must be shorty. I don’t mean to say she is not hot, but it’s hard for me to have an erection with fake pics.

  3. curtis March 5, 2010 at 10:30 am #

    Fuck dat. Dis bitch is phat as hell.

  4. Ramon Ivan Rivera-Lopez March 31, 2012 at 1:22 am #

    You have turn my sweetest taboo with your tattoos; as they adorn you the flow of desire that used to run freely through my vein has being arrested by the way you adorn the light that hits your skin. Thank you, Ramon.

  5. Rob Dee April 24, 2012 at 6:00 pm #

    Photoshop or not your gourgeous and very sexy.

  6. albert August 2, 2012 at 2:37 am #

    I’d “JUST LOVE” to see more photos and please try to update them. The pics I have start at March 8th.!!! I can just imagine how many beautiful women that I’ve missed in all this time.!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

