Noise Floor Crew – Pre Party Jamz 79 [Mixtape]

28 Feb

Noise Floor Crew aka Marea & Rupert were recently tapped for Nicky Digital’s infamous PreParty Jamz mixtape series.  Using their typical blend of house, techno, and heavy bass, the duo whips of a mixtape that screams PARTY!

Tracklist below the cut.

DOWNLOAD: Noise Floor Crew – PreParty Jamz 79 [Mixtape]

Track List:

1. The Har-You Percussion Group – Welcome to the Party

2. The Freestylers – Breaker Beats Part 1

3. DJ Mink – Hey Hey! Can U Relate?

4. Cut N Paste – Forget It

5. Noise Floor Crew – Hydraulic Crunk

6. Zed Bias ft. McRumpus and Nicky Prince – Neighbourhood 09 (Club Vocal Mix)

7. Katy B & Geeneus – Good Life Refix

8. DJ Donna Summer – Fighter (Noise Floor Crew Remix)

9. Loose Joints – Is It All Over My Face? (Female Version)

10. Les Rythmes Digitales – Dreamin’

11. Spektrum – Kinda New

12. 2000F and J Kamata – You Don’t Know What Love Is

13. aKademy – Dynasty (Demo)

14. Trustus – Harlem

15. Cloud One – Disco Juice

16. NYC Peech Boys – Don’t Make Me Wait

17. Lil Louis – I Called U – (But You Weren’t There)

18. Marshall Jefferson – Move Your Body

19. Cajmere – Tee Dum

20. Cassius – 1999

21. Conga Squad – I Lost It

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: