Would You Hit It?: Kari Ann Peniche

30 Mar

She’s hot.  She’s really fucking hot.  Most guys would sell body parts to fuck a woman that looks like her…. but she’s fucking crazy.  Kari Ann has spent 3 seasons with Dr. Drew, and I think she’s the only celeb to appear on all three shows: Celebrity Rehab, Sex Rehab, and Sober House.  She doesn’t seem to be making any progress as she is continually relapsing in both her drug and sex addiction.  Guys, this poses an interesting question to you.  Could you fucking a bitch that’s the pure definition of crazy?  Really?  Kari Ann might steal everything you have for meth or just go nuts one night by pull a Lorena Bobbit.  What would you do?

Poll below the cut.

2 Responses to “Would You Hit It?: Kari Ann Peniche”

  1. Aaron Beebe May 15, 2010 at 11:28 am #

    Sir you might be a little crazy your self.

    I’ve know kari for some time and she’s never stolen anything from me or tried to hurt me. Shes always helped me and has always been kind to me.

    She on the right path and shes working hard to reach her goals. The road to recover is a day by day battle and life brings all people short comings.

    But to comment on your question about dating. I would Honestly take the chance….because the kari I know, is none of the above things…

    I bet You will see a new kari in the future ….hollywood is like the wind. Fame blows and blows out and back in and back out.

    She one of the choosen ones to blow back in!

    Thanks!!!

  2. gearldsgrotto May 27, 2010 at 5:17 pm #

    I’m down. I’d make sure to put her back in the cage afterwards though.

Leave a Reply

