Action Jackson – Watch The Throne (November 2011 Mix)

7 Nov

One of my favorite DJs in Indianapolis and partner in Rad Summer Action Jackson dropped his newest mix this past week.  Joining the moombah frenzy, Jackson brings is trademark blend of trap and dance music to the new genre.  With this mix, Action definitely ascends to a high point from which to let people watch his throne.

Track list and download after the jump.

Track List
1. The Korgis – I Need Your Lovin (Freaky Philip Remix)
2. Ace of Bass – All That She Wants (Baan Moombahton Remix)
3. TLC – Creep (Astronomar Moombahton Remix)
4. Treasure Fingers – It’s Love (Jon Kwest Remix)
5. Robin S – Show Me Love (Morrison’s Moombahton Remix)
6. Alex Clare – Up All Night (Nadastrom Remix)
7. CSS – Hits Me Like a Rock (Dillon Francis Remix)
8. Death Grips – Lord of the Game (Daims and Chrisupreme Remix)
9. Lemi Vice and Knife Fight – Gorilla Revolution
10. Black Fabio – Reggie Miller
11. Spank Rock – DTF DADT
12. A Number of Names – Shari Vari
13. Green Velvet – Millie Vanillie
14. M83 – Midnight City (Action Jackson Uptempo Edit)
15. Bingo Players – Cry (Just a Little)
16. Afrojack and Steve Aoki – No Beef (Vocal Version)
17. Avicii – Levels
18. Uffie ft Pharrell – ADD Levels (J.Espinosa Remix)
19. Calvin Harris x Travis Porter – Awooga Rain (Benzi x J.Espinosa Remix)
20. Seductive – Underground Sound
21. Time Takers and Too Short – She Blows the Whistle (Serafin Remix)
22. Dr Gonzo and Savage Skulls – Bust em Up
23. Flufftronix – Filthy Angels (Rob Threezy Remix)
24. Brenmar – So High
25. Foster the People – Pumped Up Kicks (Acapella)
26. Samo Soundboy – Shuffle Code
27. LOL Boys – Pop Them
28. Waka Flocka – Grove St Party
29. Jay-Z and Kanye West – Niggas in Paris
30. Doctor P – Tetris
31. Meek Mill and Rick Ross – Tupac Back
32. Lil B – I Cook (DJ Nephets Juke Remix)
33. Al Ripken – Everything I Got Now
34. Drake – I’m On One (Killagraham Remix)
35. The Weeknd – The Party and The After Party (Kastle Remix)
36. Shiftee – Landing Boots

DOWNLOAD: Action Jackson – Watch The Throne (November 2011 Mix)
PREVIOUS: Oreo Jones x Action Jackson – “Black Fabio” (Mixtape) | SoundCloud

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: