Childish Gambino – CAMP (Album Stream)

10 Nov

About a month or so ago, my dude Ed Trauma tried to put me up on Childish Gambino, but I didn’t really pay much attention. Today while perusing NPR, I discovered this stream of his upcoming album CAMP.  I must say that I’m highly impressed.  This might be another underground hit like Kendrick Lamar’s Section .80

Tracklist and art after the jump

STREAM: Childish Gambino – CAMP

Tracklist
1. Outside
2. Fire Fly
3. Bonfire
4. All The Shine
5. Letter Home
6. Heartbeat
7. Backpackers
8. L.E.S.
9. Hold You Down
10. Kids (Keep Up)
11. You See Me
12. Sunrise
13. That Power

Leave a Reply

