Would You Hit It?: Casey Anthony

14 Nov

This week’s Would You Hit It? is Casey Anthony.  I’ve been pondering this question for awhile and have yet to develop a definitive answer.  Let’s be honest for a second….who doesn’t like a good-looking, crazy slut?!  And as person that never desired to have children, I’m not really sure it offends me that some chick may have killed her own offspring.  Have you seen one of those little shit-factories?!  The species that eat their young got it right.

Anyway, back to the topic.  She’s hot.  She likes to party.  My only hesitation is ability to make false accusations.  That just sounds like a rape charge waiting to happen.  What do you guys think?

Poll is below the cut.

3 Responses to “Would You Hit It?: Casey Anthony”

  1. greygranite November 19, 2011 at 1:48 pm #

    HELL YES NIGGA. fck is you crazy….?

  2. greygranite November 19, 2011 at 1:50 pm #

    I cant come to believe that she did cause she looks so good. I know its wrong and I am sorry… Maybe I wouldn’t feel different if the little girl was way older and hot like her mom then I would feel sorry for her… yuck. this blog is SICK.

  3. Chris January 5, 2012 at 10:27 pm #

    I so would do Casey. I would leave that pussy raw.

Leave a Reply

