Rich Hill – Never Coming Back (Video)

30 Nov

Is Rich Hill just another celebrity kid that wants to rap or does he actually have something to say? I can’t make up my mind. I want to believe there is something special going on here, but then again, I often think someone is just playing a trick on me by putting this shit in my feed.

One Response to “Rich Hill – Never Coming Back (Video)”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Rich Hil x Lex Luger – 500 Grams (Mixtape) « Money, Hoes, & Clothes! - December 15, 2011

    […] DOWNLOAD: Rich Hil x Lex Luger – 500 Grams (Mixtape) PREVIOUS: Rich Hil – Never Coming Back (Vide) […]

Leave a Reply

