Skream & Benga – Scion A/V Presents EP

7 Dec

Two thirds of Magnetic Man dropped a FreEP via Scion A/V yesterday. The 5 track project features solo productions from each Benga and Skream, and the last two tracks on the project are definitely the standouts for me. “Electro West” sounds like a fuckall to moombahton, and “Phat Head” is just so quirky I love it. It still strikes me as weird that a car company might be the largest driving force in American underground music.

Track list below.

DOWNLOAD: Skream & Benga – Scion A/V Presents EP

Track Listing:
1) Skream – Ice Cream Jelly Roll
2) Benga – Any Steppers
3) Skream – Nefariousa
4) Benga – Electro West
5) Skream – Phat Head

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: