Skitsnygg – Killing Time Vol. XI (Mix)

14 Dec

More grindhouse from Skitsnygg in his newest edition of the Killing Time series.

Tracklist below the cut.

1. F.O.O.L. – Dark Side
2. Frankmusik ft. Far East Movement – Do It In The AM (Kids At The Bar & Kroyclub Remix)
3. Noize Generation – Ghetto Rave (Ikki Remix)
4. VNNR – What!? (The Silent H! Remix)
5. PLS DNT STP – Digital Drugs (Skitsnygg Remix)
6. Europe – The Final Countdown (Andy’s iLL Remix)
7. Drivepilot – Retaliation
8. Skitsnygg – Devastation
9. Split & Jaxta – Roulette (Le Castle Vania Remix)
10. White Town – Your Woman

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: