Cute Thick Chick of the Week: Kai Lei

17 Jan

36DD-28-49. 1/2 Samoan explains a lot.

3 Responses to “Cute Thick Chick of the Week: Kai Lei”

  1. Albert Chapman March 8, 2012 at 3:18 am #

    I wish I had studied photaography in school so I could
    photograph these drop dead gorgeous sisters.!

  2. Ramon Ivan Rivera-Lopez October 23, 2012 at 10:46 pm #

    You are the reason why I have desire, God bless all the curves he has given you. Thanks for being alive and giving me life. Best wishes Ramon Ivan.

  3. Ramon Ivan Rivera-Lopez November 11, 2012 at 2:32 am #

    The flavor of God is upon your skin! And for that I love and desire you,

Leave a Reply

