Random Movement – Podcast 29

17 Jan

First mix of 2012 from Mike Richards aka Random Movement. RM always brings the slickest liquid funk possible, and this tracklist appears to be nothing out the ordinary for the selectah!

Trakclist below.

DOWNLOAD: Random Movement – Podcast 29

Blade – Emotional Sounds (Aquasion Remix)
BigBud – Caveman Boogie
S.P.Y – Seconds To Midnight
Chap – Black Candles
Bladerunner vs. Dawn Raid – Hippo Yawn
Level 2 & Nitri – Sleeping on the Room
Cutworks – Stuck In A Dream
Furney – Beautiful To Me
Aquasion – Juke Joint Steve
Command Strange – Dreams
Jay Rome – Fading Stars
Blueprint – Tell Me Why
Flaco – Colossus
Roy Green & Protone – Rubik
Siren – Snorkel (S.P.Y VIP)
Chap & Andrezz – Illusions
Roy Green & Protone – Contrivance
Donnie Dubson – Muted Horns
Sinistarr – Full Extent
Release – Imagine That

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: