Nerd Ferguson – Bitch, Where’s My Sandwich (Album)

1 Feb

If you actually follow MHC, you know that boom-bap hip-hop does very little for me. This, however, is actually fairly dope. Nerd Ferg is an emcee that is willing to be truly introspective and funny but also has a command of language. The obvious comparison to draw is to Donald Glover, but I don’t want to short dude that quickly. “Lesbi Honest” is my jam.

If you cop 1 #Naptown album in the near future, this would be my vote.

Leave a Reply

