[a] proxy – Coachella 2012 Mix Series

18 Apr

I’m sorry that I have been away for nearly a month. I need the break due to computer related injuries. Actually I shouldn’t even be blogging right now, but I’m slightly retarded.

If you haven’t already been inundated by Coachella nonsense, I have a bit more for you. The hommie Atlantic Connection sent these my way recently. Nothing ground breaking, but it’s a good introduction to each day of the Coachella festival. If you’re going to the second run, these mixes would make great travel music to get you hyped for the madness.

Day 2 and 3 are below the cut.

One Response to “[a] proxy – Coachella 2012 Mix Series”

  1. Albert Chapman April 28, 2012 at 1:57 am #

    What happened to all the “Cute, Thick Chicks of the Week”.????? It’s already the end of April and I’m still looking at the ones from March, besides Megan McCain isn’t a “Cute, Thick Chick of the Week”, her dad would go ballasitic if he knew she was.

Leave a comment